Adelaide Driving Self-Efficacy Scale (ADSES)

Evidence Reviewed as of before: 30-03-2017
Author(s): Alexandra Matteau
Editor(s): Annabel Wildschut
Content consistency: Gabriel Plumier

Purpose

The Adelaide Driving Self-Efficacy Scale (ADSES) is a driving self-efficacy assessment. This scale has been developed to assess driving confidence on 12 typical driving tasks.

In-Depth Review

Purpose of the measure

The Adelaide Driving Self-Efficacy Scale (ADSES) is a driving self-efficacy assessment. This scale has been developed to assess driving confidence on 12 typical driving tasks such as parallel parking, driving at night and driving in unfamiliar areas.

Available versions

The ADSES was developed by Dr. Stacey George, Michael Clark and Maria Crotty at Flinders University Department of Rehabilitation Aged and Extended Care in South Australia and was published in 2007.

Features of the measure

Items:
The ADSES is composed of 12 items that measure the levels of confidence of the client towards typical driving behaviours:

  1. Driving in your local area
  2. Driving in heavy traffic
  3. Driving in unfamiliar areas
  4. Driving at night
  5. Driving with people in the car
  6. Responding to road signs/traffic signals
  7. Driving around a roundabout
  8. Attempting to merge with traffic
  9. Turning right across oncoming traffic
  10. Planning travel to a new destination
  11. Driving in high speed areas
  12. Parallel parking

Scoring:
The ADSES is self-scored using a Likert scale from 0 (no confidence) to 10 (completely confident). The score for each item can then be summed for a total possible score of 120, indicating the highest level of confidence.

Time:
Not reported.

Subscales:
None.

Equipment:
A pen and the test are needed to complete the ADSES.

Training:
No training requirements have been reported since the ADSES is intended to be self-administered.

Alternative forms of the Adelaide driving self-efficacy scale

ADSES–P: A by proxy version has been developed. The only change made from the original ADSES is the phrasing of the initial question: “How confident do you feel your family member can complete the following driving tasks safely?”, instead of: “How confident do you feel doing the following activities?” (Stapleton, Connolly, & O’Neill, 2012).

A study by Stapleton et al. (2012) showed a significant correlation between the ADSES and ADSES-P among patients with stroke at initial assessment (average 2 months post-stroke) and at six-month follow-up among the patients who successfully completed on-road driving assessments. These preliminary findings support the use of proxy ratings to identify the patients who are not ready for a formal driving assessment, although further research is needed to validate the use of a proxy version of the ADSES.

Client suitability

Can be used with:
Patients with stroke.

Should not be used with:
Not reported.

In what languages is the measure available?

English

Summary

What does the tool measure? Self-perceived driving confidence.
What types of clients can the tool be used for? Patients with stroke.
Is this a screening or assessment tool? Assessment
Time to administer Not reported.
Versions ADSES, ADSES–P.
Other Languages None.
Measurement Properties
Reliability
  • One study reported excellent internal consistency.
  • No studies have examined the inter-rater reliability of the ADSES.
  • No studies have examined the intra-rater reliability of the ADSES.
  • No studies have examined the test-retest reliability of the ADSES.
Validity

Content:
One paper reported on content validity of the ADSES and noted that items were generated from literature review, clinical experience and expert review.

Criterion:
Predictive: Two studies examined predictive validity of the ADSES and reported that the ADSES was predictive of on-road driving assessment outcome, as measured by a standardized on-road assessment, the Jewish Rehabilitation Hospital Road Evaluation Form (JRHREF) and the Test Ride for Investigating Practical Fitness to Drive (TRIP) – Belgian version.

Construct:
Convergent/Discriminant:
– One study reported a significant relationship between the ADSES and the Driving Habits Questionnaire (DHQ) driving space, number of kilometers driven per week and self-limiting driving.
– One study reported an excellent correlation between the ADSES and the ADSES-P at initial assessment and at 6-month follow-up.

Known groups:
Two studies have examined known-group validity of the ADSES: one study reported differentiation between healthy individuals and those with stroke; the second study reported no significant difference in ADSES scores between drivers following stroke and those who have not had a stroke.

Floor/Ceiling Effects One paper reported a ceiling effect for all items of the ADSES and the ADSES-P.
Sensitivity/Specificity Not reported.
Does the tool detect change in patients? Not reported.
Acceptability The ADSES is intended to be self-administered and a proxy version has been developed.
Feasibility The ADSES is a self-report scale and does not require any formal training.
How to obtain the tool?

ADSES is available as a Appendix in the following article:
George S, Clark M, Crotty M (2007). Development of the Adelaide driving self-efficacy scale. Clin Rehabil. Jan;21(1):56-61.

Psychometric Properties

Overview

We conducted a literature search to identify all relevant publications examining the psychometric properties of the Adelaide Driving Self-Efficacy Scale. Only two studies have been identified (Stapleton, Connolly & O’Neill, 2012; George, Clark & Crotty, 2007). Additional research on the psychometric properties of this scale is required as most information currently available originates from the authors of the scale.

Floor/Ceiling Effects

Stapleton, Connolly & O’Neill (2012) recruited 46 patients with stroke (average 2 months post-stroke) to examine use of the ADSES and the proxy version of the ADSES (ADSES-P) to assess driving post-stroke. The authors noted a ceiling effect for all individual items on the ADSES and ADSES-P. The authors explained this effect by the fact that most participants were at an early stage of stroke and may not have been aware of the impact of the stroke on their driving.

Reliability

Internal consistency:
George, Clark and Crotty (2007) examined the internal consistency of the ADSES in a sample of 81 patients with stroke and 79 non-stroke individuals, using Cronbach’s alpha coefficient. Internal consistency of the scale was excellent (α = 0.98), and remained unchanged across all items.

Inter-rater:
No studies have examined the inter-rater reliability of the ADSES.

Intra-rater:
No studies have examined the intra-rater reliability of the ADSES.

Test-retest:
No studies have examined the test-retest reliability of the ADSES.

Validity

Content:
George, Clark and Crotty (2007) conducted a literature review regarding self-efficacy and older drivers, then combined this information with their own clinical experience to generate a list of driving behaviours that can be influenced by medical conditions such as a stroke. Content validity was tested by an expert group composed of (i) mobility instructors of the Guide Dogs Association of South Australia and Northern Territory Inc.; (ii) driver-trained occupational therapists; and (iii) the project steering committee, and resulted in a final list of 12 items.

Criterion:
Concurrent:
No studies have examined the concurrent validity of the ADSES.

Predictive:
Stapleton et al. (2012) recruited 46 patients with stroke (average 2 months post-stroke) to compare ADSES and ADSES-P scores with on-road driving assessments, using Spearman’s rho. On-road driving assessments were conducted with 35 participants using the Jewish Rehabilitation Hospital Road Evaluation Form (JRHREF) and the Test Ride for Investigating Practical Fitness to Drive (TRIP) – Belgian version. Results showed adequate correlations between the ADSES and on-road driving assessments (JRHREF, r=0.497; TRIP, r=0.433) and adequate to excellent correlations between the ADSES-P and on-road driving assessments (JRHREF, r=0.614; TRIP, r=0.507).

George, Clark and Crotty (2007) examined criterion validity of the ADSES by comparing ADSES scores with a standardized on-road assessment, in a sample of 45 participants with stroke (n=34), traumatic brain injury/other condition and older drivers. An independent samples t-test was used to examine the relationship between ADSES scores and pass/fail results of an on-road driving assessment. Results showed a significant relationship between total ADSES scores and on-road driving performance for the whole cohort and the stroke subgroup (p˂0.01, p˂0.05 respectively), whereby people who failed the on-road driving assessment obtained a lower ADSES total score. These results demonstrated that driving self-efficacy as measured by the ADSES was predictive of on-road driving assessment outcome.

Construct:
Convergent/Discriminant:
McNamara, Walker, Ratcliffe & George (2015) examined the convergent validity of the ADSES and the Driving Habits Questionnaire (DHQ) in a sample of 40 patients with stroke who returned to driving in the previous 3 years, using Pearson’s correlation coefficient. There was a significant relationship between ADSES and three aspects of the DHQ: (i) driving space (r=0.35); (ii) number of kilometers driven per week (r=0.43); and (iii) self-limiting driving (r=0.63).

Stapleton, Connolly & O’Neill (2012) examined convergent validity of the ADSES and ADSES-P in a sample of 46 patients with stroke (average 2 months post-stroke), using Spearman’s rho. Results showed an excellent correlation at initial assessment (r=0.707) and at 6-month follow-up (r=0.927). While there was no significant difference in ADSES scores from initial assessment to 6-month follow-up, there was a significant difference in ADSES-P scores between the two time-points (p=0.028).

Known groups:
McNamara, Ratcliffe & George (2014) examined known group validity of the ADSES in a sample of 40 patients with stroke who returned to driving and 114 older drivers who have not had a stroke, using Mann–Whitney U-test. There was no significant difference in ADSES scores between drivers following stroke and those who have not had a stroke (t(153) = 0.32, P = 0.58).

George, Clark and Crotty (2007) examined known group validity of the ADSES by comparing ADSES scores of participants with stroke (n=81) and a normative sample of individuals who had not had a stroke (n=79), using an independent samples t-test. There was a significant difference in ADSES scores between groups (p˂0.05).

Responsiveness

No studies have examined the responsiveness of the ADSES.

References

  • George, S., Clark, M., & Crotty, M. (2007). Development of the Adelaide driving self-efficacy scale. Clinical Rehabilitation, 21(1), 56-61.
  • McNamara, A., Ratcliffe, J., & George, S. (2014). Evaluation of driving confidence in post‐stroke older drivers in South Australia.Australasian Journal on Ageing33(3), 205-207.
  • McNamara, A., Walker, R., Ratcliffe, J., & George, S. (2015). Perceived confidence relates to driving habits post-stroke.Disability and Rehabilitation37(14), 1228-1233.
  • Stapleton, T., Connolly, D., & O’Neill, D. (2012). Exploring the relationship between self‐awareness of driving efficacy and that of a proxy when determining fitness to drive after stroke. Australian Occupational Therapy Journal, 59(1), 63-70.

See The Measure

How to obtain the Adelaide Driving Self-Efficacy Scale

The ADSES is available as a Appendix in the following article:
George S, Clark M, Crotty M (2007). Development of the Adelaide driving self-efficacy scale. Clin Rehabil. Jan;21(1):56-61.

Table of contents
Your opinion

Adelaide Driving Self-Efficacy Scale (ADSES)

Évidence révisées en date du 30-03-2017
Auteur(s)* : Alexandra Matteau
Éditeur(s) : Annabel Wildschut
Version française en traduction libre : Alexandra Matteau

But

L’Adelaide Driving Self-Efficacy Scale (ADSES) est une évaluation de son sentiment d’efficacité personnelle pour la conduite automobile. Cette échelle a été développée pour évaluer sa confiance en sa conduite automobile pour 12 tâches typiques de conduite.

Note : Le nom des instruments de mesure qui, en anglais, sont identifiés et nommés par des noms de genre féminin en français – ex. « Batterie » (Battery), « Catégorie » (Category), « Échelle » (Scale, Ladder), « Évaluation » (Assessment) ou « Mesure » (Measure) – sont traduits en français par le genre féminin.

Revue détaillée

But de la mesure

L’Adelaide Driving Self-Efficacy Scale (ADSES) est une évaluation de son sentiment d’efficacité personnelle pour la conduite automobile. Cette échelle a été développée pour évaluer sa confiance en sa conduite automobile pour 12 tâches typiques de conduite, telles que se stationner en parallèle, conduire la nuit et conduire dans des endroits peu familiers.

Versions disponibles

L’ADSES a été développé par Dr. Stacey George, Michael Clark et Maria Crotty au Flinders University Department of Rehabilitation Aged and Extended Care en Australie-Méridionale et a été publié en 2007.

Caractéristiques de la mesure

Items :

L’ADSES est composé de 12 items qui mesurent les niveaux de confiance du client à l’égard de comportements typiques de conduite automobile :

  1. Conduire dans un secteur familier
  2. Conduire lorsqu’il y a beaucoup de circulation
  3. Conduire dans des endroits peu familiers
  4. Conduire la nuit
  5. Conduire avec des passagers dans la voiture
  6. Réagir aux panneaux de signalisation/feux de circulation
  7. Conduire dans un rond-point
  8. Tenter de s’engager dans la circulation
  9. Tourner à droite lorsqu’il y a des véhicules qui approchent en sens inverse*
  10. Planifier un déplacement vers une nouvelle destination
  11. Conduire dans une zone de haute vitesse
  12. Se stationner en parallèle

* Cette formulation est utilisée puisque l’outil a été développé en Australie, où la conduite se fait à gauche. Au Canada, puisque la conduite se fait à droite, la formulation utilisée devrait être : « Tourner à gauche lorsqu’il y a des véhicules qui approchent en sens inverse. »

Cotation :

L’ADSES est coté par le client selon une échelle de Likert de 0 (aucune confiance) à 10 (parfaitement confiant). Le score pour chaque item peut ensuite être additionné pour un score maximal possible de 120, indiquant le plus haut niveau de confiance.

Durée :

N’a pas été documentée.

Sous-échelles :

Aucune.

Équipements :

Un crayon et le test sont requis pour compléter l’ADSES.

Formation :

Aucune formation n’est requise, puisque l’ADSES a été conçue pour être auto administrée.

Versions alternatives de l’ADSES

ADSES-P : Une version à compléter par un proche aidant a été développée. La seule modification apportée à l’original ADSES est dans la formulation de la question initiale : « À quel point êtes-vous confiant que le membre de votre famille peut accomplir les tâches de conduites suivantes en toute sécurité ? » au lieu de « À quel point vous sentez-vous confiant d’effectuer les activités suivantes ? » (Stapleton, Connolly, & O’Neill, 2012).

Une étude de Stapleton et al. (2012) a révélé une corrélation significative entre l’ADSES et l’ADSES-P auprès de patients ayant subi un AVC, à l’évaluation initiale (moyenne de 2 mois post-AVC) et au suivi de 6 mois chez les patients qui ont réussi les évaluations de conduite automobile sur route. Ces résultats préliminaires appuient l’utilisation de l’évaluation complétée par un proche aidant pour identifier les patients qui ne sont pas prêts pour une évaluation formelle de la conduite, bien que des recherches supplémentaires soient nécessaires pour valider l’utilisation d’une version de l’ADSES complétée par un proche aidant.

Pertinence de l’évaluation selon la clientèle

Peut être utilisée avec :

  • Les patients ayant subi un AVC.

Ne devrait pas être utilisée avec :

  • N’a pas été documenté.

Dans quelles langues la mesure est-elle disponible ?

Anglais.

Sommaire

Que mesure l’outil ? Le sentiment d’efficacité personnelle par rapport à la conduite automobile.
Avec quelles clientèles l’outil peut-il être utilisé ? Les patients ayant subi un AVC.
Est-ce un outil de dépistage ou d’évaluation ? Évaluation.
Temps d’administration N’a pas été documenté.
Versions ADSES, ADSES–P.
Autres langues Aucune.
Propriétés psychométriques
Fidélité Cohérence interne :
Une étude a relevé une excellente cohérence interne.

Test-retest :
Aucune étude n’a examiné la fidélité test-retest de l’ADSES.

Intra-juge :
Aucune étude n’a examiné la fidélité intra-juge de l’ADSES.

Inter-juges :
Aucune étude n’a examiné la fidélité inter-juges de l’ADSES.

Validité Contenu :
Un article a présenté la validité de contenu de l’ADSES et a indiqué que les items ont été établis en fonction d’une revue de littérature, d’expérience clinique et d’une révision par un groupe d’experts.

Critère :
Prédictive :
Deux études ont examiné la validité prédictive de l’ADSES et ont relevé qu’elle était prédictive du résultat à l’évaluation de la conduite automobile sur route, telle que mesurée par une évaluation sur route standardisée, le Jewish Rehabilitation Hospital Road Evaluation Form (JRHREF) et la version belge du Test Ride for Investigating Practical Fitness to Drive (TRIP).

Construit :
Convergente/Discriminante :
– Une étude a relevé une relation significative entre l’ADSES et trois aspects du Driving Habits Questionnaire (DHQ), soit le secteur de conduite, le nombre de kilomètres parcourus par semaine et les restrictions personnelles de conduite.
– Une étude a relevé une excellente corrélation entre l’ADSES et l’ADSES-P à l’évaluation initiale et au suivi de 6 mois.

Groupes connus :
Deux études ont examiné la validité des groupes connus de l’ADSES : une étude a relevé une différenciation entre les individus en santé et ceux ayant subi un AVC ; la deuxième étude n’a relevé aucune différence significative entre les conducteurs qui ont subi un AVC et ceux qui n’ont pas subi d’AVC.

Effets plancher/plafond Une étude a relevé un effet plafond pour tous les items de l’ADSES et de l’ADSES-P.
Sensitivité / Spécificité N’a pas été documenté.
Est-ce que l’outil est sensible aux changements ? N’a pas été documenté.
Acceptabilité L’ADSES a été conçue pour être auto administrée et une version complétée par un proche aidant a été développée.
Faisabilité L’ADSES est une échelle auto administrée et ne requiert pas de formation pour être administrée.
Comment obtenir l’outil ? L’ADSES est disponible en annexe de l’article suivant:
George S, Clark M, Crotty M (2007). Development of the Adelaide driving self-efficacy scale. Clin Rehabil. Jan;21(1):56-61.

Propriétés psychométriques

Résumé

Une recension de la littérature a été menée pour identifier toutes les publications pertinentes sur les propriétés psychométriques de l’Adelaide Driving Self-Efficacy Scale. Seulement deux études ont été identifiées (Stapleton, Connolly & O’Neill, 2012; George, Clark & Crotty, 2007). Des recherches supplémentaires sur les propriétés psychométriques de l’échelle sont nécessaires étant donné que la plupart des informations actuellement disponibles proviennent des auteurs de l’échelle.

Effets plancher/plafond

Stapleton, Connolly et O’Neill (2012) ont recruté 46 patients ayant subi un AVC (moyenne de 2 mois post-AVC) pour examiner l’utilisation de l’ASDES et de la version de l’ADSES complétée par un proche aidant (ADSES-P) pour évaluer la conduite après un AVC. Les auteurs ont noté un effet plafond pour tous les items individuels de l’ADSES et de l’ADSES-P. Les auteurs ont expliqué cet effet par le fait que la plupart des participants étaient au stade initial de leur AVC et, ainsi, il est possible qu’ils ne soient pas conscients de l’impact de leur AVC sur leurs capacités à conduire un véhicule.

Fidélité

Cohérence interne :
George, Clark et Crotty (2007) ont examiné la cohérence interne de l’ADSES auprès d’un échantillon de 81 patients ayant subi un AVC et de 79 individus n’ayant pas subi d’AVC, en utilisant un coefficient alpha de Cronbach. La cohérence interne de l’échelle était excellente (α = 0,98) et est demeurée inchangée pour tous les items.

Inter-juges :
Aucune étude n’a examiné la validité inter-juges de l’ADSES.

Intra-juge :
Aucune étude n’a examiné la fidélité intra-juge de l’ADSES.

Test-retest :
Aucune étude n’a examiné la fidélité test-retest de l’ADSES.

Validité

Validité de contenu :

George, Clark et Crotty (2007) ont effectué une revue de littérature à propos du sentiment d’efficacité personnelle et des conducteurs âgés et ont, par la suite, combiné cette information avec leur propre expérience clinique pour générer une liste de comportements de conduite qui peuvent être influencés par une condition médicale, telle qu’un AVC. La validité de contenu a été évaluée par un groupe d’experts composé (i) d’instructeurs en mobilité du Guide Dogs Association of South Australia and Northern Territory Inc.; (ii) d’ergothérapeutes formés pour la conduite automobile; et (iii) du comité directeur du projet, ce qui a mené à une liste finale de 12 items.

Validité de critère :

Validité concourante :
Aucune étude n’a examiné la validité concourante de l’ADSES.

Validité prédictive :
Stapleton et al. (2012) ont recruté 46 patients ayant subi un AVC (moyenne de 2 mois post-AVC) pour comparer les scores à l’ADSES et à l’ADSES-P avec des évaluations de conduite automobile sur route, en utilisant le rho de Spearman. Les évaluations de conduite automobile sur route ont été menées auprès de 35 participants en utilisant le Jewish Rehabilitation Hospital Road Evaluation Form (JRHREF) et la version belge du Test Ride for Investigating Practical Fitness to Drive (TRIP). Les résultats ont démontré des corrélations adéquates entre l’ADSES et les évaluations de la conduite automobile sur route (JRHREF, r=0,497; TRIP, r=0,433) et des corrélations allant d’adéquates à excellentes entre l’ADSES-P et les évaluations de la conduite automobile sur route (JRHREF, r=0,614; TRIP, r=0,507).

George, Clark et Crotty (2007) ont examiné la validité de critère de l’ADSES en comparant les scores à l’ADSES avec une évaluation sur route standardisée auprès d’un échantillon de 45 participants comprenant des conducteurs âgés, des personnes ayant subi un AVC (n = 34), des personnes ayant subi des lésions cérébrales traumatiques ou ayant d’autres conditions. Des tests-t à échantillons indépendants ont été utilisés pour examiner la relation entre les scores sur l’ADSES et les résultats de réussite ou échec à l’examen de conduite automobile sur route. Les résultats ont démontré une relation significative entre les scores totaux à l’ADSES et la performance à l’évaluation sur route pour l’ensemble de la cohorte et le sous-groupe ayant subi un AVC (p ˂ 0,01; p ˂ 0,05 respectivement), alors que ceux qui ont échoué à l’évaluation de la conduite automobile sur route ont obtenu un faible score total à l’ADSES. Ces résultats démontrent que le sentiment d’auto-efficacité au niveau de la conduite automobile, comme mesuré par l’ADSES, était prédictif du résultat à l’évaluation de la conduite automobile sur route.

Validité de construit :

Validité convergente/discriminante :
McNamara, Walker, Ratcliffe et George (2015) ont examiné la validité convergente de l’ADSES et du Driving Habits Questionnaire (DHQ) auprès d’un échantillon de 40 patients ayant subi un AVC qui ont recommencé à conduire dans les 3 années précédentes, en utilisant un coefficient de corrélation de Pearson. Une relation significative a été relevée entre l’ADSES et trois aspects du DHQ : (i) le secteur de conduite (r = 0,35) ; (ii) le nombre de kilomètres parcourus par semaine (r = 0,43) ; et (iii) les restrictions personnelles de conduite (r = 0,63).

Stapleton, Connolly et O’Neill (2012) ont examiné la validité convergente de l’ADSES et de l’ADSES-P auprès d’un échantillon de 46 patients ayant subi un AVC (moyenne de 2 mois post-AVC), en utilisant un rho de Spearman. Les résultats ont démontré une excellente corrélation à l’évaluation initiale (r = 0,707) et au suivi de 6 mois (r = 0,927). Alors qu’il n’y avait pas de différence significative dans les scores à l’ADSES de l’évaluation initiale au suivi de 6 mois, une différence significative a été relevée dans les scores à l’ADSES-P entre les deux points dans le temps (p = 0,028).

Validité des groupes connus :
McNamara, Ratcliffe et George (2014) ont examiné la validité des groupes connus de l’ADSES auprès d’un échantillon de 40 patients ayant subi un AVC qui ont recommencé à conduire, et de 114 conducteurs âgés qui n’ont pas subi d’AVC, en utilisant un test U de Mann-Whitney. Aucune différence significative n’a été notée dans les scores à l’ADSES entre les conducteurs qui ont eu un AVC et ceux qui n’ont pas subi d’AVC (t (153) = 0,3 ; P = 0,58).

George, Clark et Crotty (2007) ont examiné la validité des groupes connus de l’ADSES en comparant les scores sur l’ADSES de participants qui ont subi un AVC (n = 81) avec un échantillon normatif d’individus qui n’ont pas subi d’AVC (n = 79), en utilisant un test t à échantillons indépendants. Une différence significative a été relevée dans les scores à l’ADSES entre les groupes (p ˂ 0,05).

Sensibilité au changement

Aucune étude n’a examiné la sensibilité au changement de l’ADSES.

Références

  • George, S., Clark, M., & Crotty, M. (2007). Development of the Adelaide driving self-efficacy scale. Clinical Rehabilitation, 21(1), 56-61.
  • McNamara, A., Ratcliffe, J., & George, S. (2014). Evaluation of driving confidence in post‐stroke older drivers in South Australia.Australasian Journal on Ageing, 33(3), 205-207.
  • McNamara, A., Walker, R., Ratcliffe, J., & George, S. (2015). Perceived confidence relates to driving habits post-stroke.Disability and Rehabilitation, 37(14), 1228-1233.
  • Stapleton, T., Connolly, D., & O’Neill, D. (2012). Exploring the relationship between self‐awareness of driving efficacy and that of a proxy when determining fitness to drive after stroke. Australian Occupational Therapy Journal, 59(1), 63-70.

Voir la mesure

Comment obtenir l’Adelaide Driving Self-Efficacy Scale ?

L’ADSES est disponible en annexe de l’article suivant:

George S, Clark M, Crotty M (2007). Development of the Adelaide driving self-efficacy scale. Clin Rehabil. Jan;21(1):56-61.

Table des matières
Aidez-nous à nous améliorer