Comb and Razor Test

Evidence Reviewed as of before: 19-08-2008
Author(s): Lisa Zeltzer, MSc OT; Anita Menon, MSc
Editor(s): Nicol Korner-Bitensky, PhD OT; Elissa Sitcoff, BA BSc

Purpose

The Comb and Razor Test screens for unilateral spatial neglect (USN) in the client’s personal space by assessing their performance in functional activities, such as using a comb or applying makeup.

In-Depth Review

Purpose of the measure

The Comb and Razor Test screens for unilateral spatial neglect (USN) in the client’s personal space by assessing their performance in functional activities, such as using a comb or applying makeup.

Available versions

The Comb and Razor Test was published by Beschin and Robertson in 1997 and was developed from a test by Zoccolotti and Judica (1991) (Beschin & Robertson, 1997), which comprised of three tasks: hair combing, pretend shaving (men) or facial compact use (women) and putting on glasses.

Features of the measure

Items:

There are no actual items for the Comb and Razor Test. The patient is asked to demonstrate the use of two common objects for 30 seconds each: 1. comb and 2. razor or powder compact case. Each object is placed at the patient’s midline.

Comb (Males and Females)

  • Examiner sits opposite to the patient and holds the comb up saying: “I would like you to comb your hair, and continue combing until I tell you to stop. Do you understand that? O.K., now begin”.
  • Examiner activates the stopwatch as soon as the patient takes the comb.
  • Examiner observes and records the number of moves on the left side and right side of the head. Any moves that are difficult to categorize are classified as ambiguous.
  • At the end of 30 seconds, the examiner asks the patient to stop, and takes the comb from him or her.

Razor (Males)

  • Examiner sits opposite to the patient and holds the razor up saying: “I am going to give you a razor, and I want you to pretend that you are shaving (razor with shield). I want you to continue shaving until I say stop. Do you understand?”
  • Examiner activates the stopwatch as soon as the patient takes the razor.
  • Examiner observes and records the number of moves on the left side and right side of the head. Any moves that are difficult to categorize are classified as ambiguous.
  • At the end of 30 seconds, the examiner asks the patient to stop, and takes the razor from him.

Powder Compact Case (Females)

  • Examiner sits opposite to the patient and holds the open powder compact case up saying: “I am going to give you a powder compact case and I want you to pretend that you are putting powder on your face. I want you to continue putting powder until I say stop. Do you understand?”
  • Examiner activates the stopwatch as soon as the patient takes the powder compact case.
  • Examiner observes and records the number of touches on the left side and right side of the head. Any touches that are difficult to categorize are classified as ambiguous.
  • At the end of 30 seconds, the examiner asks the patient to stop, and takes the powder compact case from her.

Scoring:

There are two scoring methods available, the original Beschin and Robertson (1997) method and the preferred reformulated McIntosh et al. (2000) scoring method:

Beschin and Robertson (1997) scoring method:

The number of moves with the razor, comb or powder compact that are made to the left, right or ambiguously are recorded to calculate an average percentage for all three categories.

% left = (left moves) / (left + ambiguous + right moves)

The % left is calculated for the comb and razor/powder compact case, and the scores are combined in the formula below as the index for left personal neglect:

(razor/compact case % left) + (comb % left) / 2

A score < 0.35 indicates the presence of left personal neglect. A score > 0.35 indicates the absence of left personal neglect.

McIntosh et al. (2000) scoring method:

McIntosh, Brodie, Beschin, and Robertson (2000) developed a reformulated scoring method for the Comb and Razor Test, which is considered the preferred method:

% bias = (left – right moves) / (left + ambiguous + right moves) x 100

The % bias formula yields a score between -1 (total left neglect) and +1 (total right neglect), with symmetrical performance at 0.

Time:

The Comb and Razor Test takes around 5 minutes to complete.

Training:

No training required.

Subscales:

None.

Equipment:

  • One comb
  • One razor with shield
  • One powder compact case
  • Stopwatch

Alternative forms of the Comb and Razor Test

Reformulated Comb and Razor Test (McIntosh, Brodie, Beschin, & Robertson, 2000).

McIntosh et al. (2000) examined a new method for scoring the Comb and Razor Test, which characterizes personal neglect as a lateral bias of behavior without further assumptions about the direction of bias, rather than as a lateralized deficit. The original % left formula of Beschin and Robertson (1997) (see scoring), characterizes personal grooming behavior according to the proportion of the total activity that is directed to the left side of the body. Conversely, the proposed %bias formula of McIntosh et al. (2000) yields a score between -1 (total left neglect) and +1 (total right neglect), with symmetrical performance at 0. The reformulated version of the Comb and Razor Test was able to discriminate between 17 right brain damaged patients with stroke and extra personal neglect from 14 right brain damaged patients with stroke without extra personal neglect as well as both of these groups from left brain damaged patients with stroke and healthy controls. This version was also found to be more sensitive to the behavioral abnormalities of patients with brain damage than the original. In the %left index, 11 patients performed below cut-off, however with the %bias cut-off, 20 patients performed below cut-off. Further, all cases of personal neglect that were diagnosed using the %left index were also diagnosed using the %bias index. The test-retest reliability for 40 patients tested twice was excellent (r = 0.95).

Client suitability

Can be used with:

Patients with stroke.

Should not be used with:

  • Patients who do not have unilateral voluntary movement and control of the shoulder, elbow, and fingers.
  • Need to rule out the presence of apraxia, given that this may impact the validity of testing results.

In what languages is the measure available?

Not applicable.

Summary

What does the tool measure? Unilateral Spatial Neglect (USN) in personal space
What types of clients can the tool be used for? Patients with stroke
Is this a screening or assessment tool? Screening.
Time to administer Less than 5 minutes.
Versions Reformulated Comb and Razor Test
Other Languages Not applicable.
Measurement Properties
Reliability
  • No studies have examined the internal consistency of the Comb and Razor Test.
  • Two studies have examined the test-retest reliability of the Comb and Razor Test and both studies reported excellent test-retest.
  • No studies have examined the inter-rater reliability of the Comb and Razor Test.
Validity

Construct:

Known groups:

The Comb and Razor Test is able to discriminate between different groups of subjects (i.e. patients with right brain stroke, with or without extra personal neglect, patients with left brain stroke, as well as healthy individuals).

Does the tool detect change in patients? Not applicable.
Acceptability The Comb and Razor Test should be used as a screening tool rather than for clinical diagnosis of USN. Apraxia must be ruled out as this may affect the validity of test results. This test cannot be completed by proxy. Patients who do not have unilateral voluntary movement and control of the shoulder, elbow, and fingers cannot complete the test.
Feasibility The Comb and Razor Test requires no specialized training to administer and only simple equipment is required (a razor with shield, a compact case, a comb, and a stopwatch). The test is fairly simple to score and interpret, calculated using a mathematical equation. Cutoff scores for the presence of left or right neglect are provided.
How to obtain the tool? Not applicable.
To conduct the Comb and Razor Test, the clinician asks the patient to demonstrate the use of two common objects for 30 seconds each: 1. comb and 2. razor or powder compact case. Each object is placed at the patient’s midline. A dialogue has been created for administering the Comb and Razor Test. See Features of the measures in the in-depth review section.

Psychometric Properties

Overview

For the purposes of this review, we conducted a literature search to identify all relevant publications on the psychometric properties of the Comb and Razor Test as a measure of USN. Although easy to use, this tool has only minimal evidence of reliability and validity (Menon & Korner-Bitensky, 2004). Further studies examining the psychometric properties of the test have had small sample sizes. More testing is required prior to clinical use.

Reliability

Internal consistency:

No studies have examined the internal consistency of the Comb and Razor Test.

Test-retest:

Beschin and Robertson (1997) examined the reliability of the Comb and Razor Test. Forty-three patients with stroke were assessed twice. In this study, the test-retest reliability of the Comb and Razor Test was excellent (r = 0.94).

McIntosh et al. (2000) examined the reliability of a reformulated version of the Comb and Razor Test and compared it to the original version by Beschin and Robertson (1997). Forty patients who were administered the test were reassessed at a later time. The original Comb and Razor Test had excellent test-retest reliability (r = 0.94).

Inter-rater:

No studies have examined the inter-rater reliability of the Comb and Razor Test.

Validity

Construct:

Known groups:

Beschin and Robertson (1997) examined the psychometric properties of the Comb and Razor Test in 17 patients with right brain stroke and extra personal neglect, 14 without unilateral extra personal neglect, 13 patients with left brain stroke and 17 age-matched controls. An analysis of variance (ANOVA) by group shows that the four samples of subjects significantly differed in their performance [F (3, 57) = 18.0; p < 0.0001]. A series of Fisher’s post hoc exact tests showed significant differences between all the pairs of groups, with the exception of the left brain damage group who did not differ significantly from the control group. Therefore, this tool is able to discriminate between different groups of subjects (i.e. patients with right brain stroke, with or without extra personal neglect, patients with left brain stroke, as well as healthy individuals).

McIntosh et al. (2000) examined the validity of a reformulated version of the Comb and Razor Test in 88 patients with stroke: 17 with right brain damage and extra personal neglect, 14 with right brain damage and no extra personal neglect, 13 with left brain damage, and 44 age-matched controls. Mean scores for each group were as follows: patients with right brain damage and extra personal neglect scored 0.25, patients with right brain damage and no extra personal neglect scored 0.37, patients with left brain damage scored 0.46, and controls scored 0.43. An ANOVA by group performed upon the % left scores was highly significant [F (3, 84) = 27.54; p < 0.0001] and Fisher’s post-hoc exact tests found significant differences between all pairs of groups. Therefore, this tool is able to discriminate between different groups of subjects (i.e. patients with right brain stroke, with or without extra personal neglect, patients with left brain stroke, as well as healthy individuals).

Criterion;

No studies have examined the criterion validity of the Comb and Razor Test.

Responsiveness

No studies have examined the responsiveness of the Comb and Razor Test.

References

  • Beschin, N., Robertson, I. H. (1997). Personal versusextrapersonal neglect: a group study of their dissociation using areliable clinical test. Cortex. 33, 379-384.
  • McIntosh, R. D., Brodie, E. E., Beschin, N., et al. (2000). Improving the clinical diagnosis of personal neglect: a reformulated comb and razor test. Cortex, 36,
    289-292.
  • Menon, A., Korner-Bitensky, N. (2004). Evaluating unilateral spatial neglect post stroke: Working your way through the maze of assessment choices. Topics in Stroke Rehabilitation, 11(3), 41-66.
  • Zoccolotti, P., Judica, A. (1991). Functional evaluation of hemineglect by means of a semistructured scale: Personal extrapersonal differentiation. Neuropsychological Rehabilitation, 1, 33-34.
  • Zoccolotti, P., Antonucci, G., Judica, A. (1992). Psychometric characteristics of two semi-structured scales for the functional evaluation of hemi-inattention in extrapersonal and personal Space. Neuropsychological Rehabil, 2, 179-191.

See The Measure

To complete the comb and razor test, one simply requires a comb, razor, and powder compact case.

Table of contents
We need your feedback

Comb and Razor Test

Évidence révisées en date du 19-08-2008
Auteur(s)* :Lisa Zeltzer, MSc OT ; Anita Menon, MSc
Éditeur(s) : Nicol Korner-Bitensky, PhD OT ; Elissa Sitcoff, BA BSc
Version française en traduction libre : Alexandra Matteau

But

Le Comb and Razor Test dépiste la négligence spatiale unilatérale (NSU) au niveau de l’espace personnel des clients en évaluant leur performance lors de l’exécution d’activités fonctionnelles, telles qu’utiliser un peigne ou appliquer du maquillage.

Revue détaillée

But de la mesure

Le Comb and Razor Test dépiste la négligence spatiale unilatérale (NSU) au niveau de l’espace personnel des clients en évaluant leur performance lors de l’exécution d’activités fonctionnelles, telles qu’utiliser un peigne ou appliquer du maquillage.

Versions disponibles

Le Comb and Razor Test a été publié par Beschin et Robertson en 1997 et a été développé à partir d’un test de Zoccolotti et Judica (1991) (Beschin & Robertson, 1997), qui comprenait trois tâches : se coiffer, faire semblant de se raser (homme) ou utiliser de la poudre pour le visage (femme), et mettre des lunettes.

Caractéristiques de la mesure

Items :

Il n’y a pas d’items dans le Comb and Razor Test. Il est demandé au patient de faire une démonstration de l’utilisation de deux objets communs durant 30 secondes chacun : 1. peigne 2. rasoir ou étui de poudre compacte.

Peigne (Hommes et femmes)

  • L’examinateur s’assoie en face du patient et tient le peigne en disant : « J’aimerais que vous peigniez vos cheveux et que vous continuiez de vous peigner jusqu’à ce que je vous dise d’arrêter. Est-ce que vous comprenez ? Commencez maintenant ».
  • L’examinateur met le chronomètre en marche au moment où le patient prend le peigne.
  • L’examinateur observe et note le nombre de coups du côté gauche et du côté droit de la tête. Tous les coups qui sont difficiles à catégoriser sont classifiés comme ambigus.
  • À la fin des 30 secondes, l’examinateur demande au patient d’arrêter et reprend le peigne.

Rasoir (Hommes)

  • L’examinateur s’assoie en face du patient et tient le rasoir en disant : « Je vais vous donner un rasoir et je veux que vous fassiez semblant de vous rasez (rasoir avec un protecteur). Je veux que vous continuiez de vous raser jusqu’à ce que je vous dise d’arrêter. Est-ce que vous comprenez ? »
  • L’examinateur met le chronomètre en marche au moment où le patient prend le rasoir.
  • L’examinateur observe et note le nombre de coups sur le côté gauche et sur le côté droit du visage. Tous les coups qui sont difficiles à catégoriser sont classifiés comme ambigus.
  • À la fin des 30 secondes, l’examinateur demande au patient d’arrêter et reprend le rasoir.

Étui de poudre compacte (Femmes)

  • L’examinateur s’assoie en face de la patiente et tient l’étui de poudre compacte ouvert en disant : « Je vais vous donner un étui de poudre compacte et je veux que vous fassiez semblant de vous mettre de la poudre sur le visage. Je veux que vous continuiez de vous mettre de la poudre jusqu’à ce que je vous dise d’arrêter. Est-ce que vous comprenez ? »
  • L’examinateur met le chronomètre en marche au moment où la patiente prend l’étui de poudre compacte.
  • L’examinateur observe et note le nombre de touchers sur le côté gauche et le côté droit du visage. Tous les touchers qui sont difficiles à catégoriser sont classifiés comme ambigus.
  • À la fin des 30 secondes, l’examinateur demande à la patiente d’arrêter et reprend l’étui de poudre compacte.

Cotation :

Il y a deux méthodes de cotation disponibles, la méthode originale de Beschin et Robertson (1997) et la méthode de cotation reformulée de McIntosh et al. (2000), qui s’avère préférable.

La méthode de cotation de Beschin et Robertson (1997) :

Le nombre de mouvements effectués à l’aide du rasoir, du peigne ou de la poudre compacte (vers la gauche, la droite ou de façon ambiguë) sont notés pour calculer un pourcentage moyen pour les trois catégories.

% gauche = (coups à gauche) / (coups à gauche + ambigus + à droite)

Le % gauche est calculé pour le peigne et le rasoir/étui de poudre compacte et le score est combiné à la formule ci-dessous de l’indice de la négligence personnelle gauche :

(% gauche rasoir/étui de poudre compacte) + (% gauche peigne) / 2

Un score < 0,35 indique la présence d’une négligence personnelle gauche. Un score > 0,35 indique l’absence d’une négligence personnelle gauche.

Méthode de cotation de McIntosh et al. (2000) :

McIntosh, Brodie, Beschin et Robertson (2000) ont développé une méthode de cotation reformulée pour le Comb et Razor Test, qui est considérée comme la méthode préférable :

% de biais = (coups à gauche – coups à droite) / (coups à gauche + ambigus + à droite) X 100

La formule de % de biais produit un score entre -1 (négligence totale à gauche) et +1 (négligence totale à droite), avec une performance symétrique à 0.

Durée :

Le Comb and Razor Test prend environ 5 minutes afin d’être complété.

Formation :

Aucune formation n’est nécessaire.

Sous-échelles :

Aucune.

Équipements :

  • Un peigne
  • Un rasoir avec un protecteur
  • Un étui de poudre compacte
  • Un chronomètre

Versions alternatives du Comb and Razor Test

McIntosh et al. (2000) ont examiné une nouvelle méthode de cotation du Comb and Razor Test qui caractérise la négligence personnelle comme un biais latéral du comportement, sans autres hypothèses sur la direction du biais, plutôt qu’un déficit latéralisé. La formule originale du % gauche de Beschin et Robertson (1997) (voir Cotation) caractérise le comportement d’hygiène personnelle selon la proportion de l’ensemble des activités qui est dirigé vers le côté gauche du corps. Inversement, la formule de % de biais proposée par McIntosh et al. (2000) produit un score entre -1 (négligence totale à gauche) et +1 (négligence totale à droite), avec une performance symétrique à 0. La version reformulée du Comb and Razor Test a été capable de faire la distinction entre 17 patients présentant des lésions cérébrales droites suite à un AVC avec une négligence extra personnelle, et 14 patients présentant des lésions cérébrales droites suite à un AVC sans négligence extra personnelle, ainsi que de faire la distinction entre ces deux groupes de patients et des patients présentant des lésions cérébrales gauches suite à un AVC et des témoins sains. Cette version s’est également révélée plus sensible que la version originale face aux comportements anormaux de patients avec des lésions cérébrales. Dans l’indice du % gauche, 11 patients ont obtenu un résultat en dessous du score seuil, alors qu’avec le score seuil du % de biais, 20 patients ont obtenu un résultat en dessous du score seuil. En outre, tous les cas de négligence personnelle qui ont été diagnostiqués en utilisant l’indice de % gauche ont également été diagnostiqués en utilisant l’indice de % de biais. La fidélité test-rest pour 40 patients évalués à deux reprises s’est avérée excellente (r = 0,95).

Pertinence de l’évaluation selon la clientèle

Peut être utilisé avec :

Les patients ayant subi un AVC.

Ne devrait pas être utilisé avec :

  • Les patients qui n’ont pas de mouvement unilatéral volontaire ou de contrôle au niveau de l’épaule, du coude et des doigts.
  • Les patients qui présentent de l’apraxie doivent être exclus, puisque cela peut affecter la validité des résultats.

Dans quelles langues la mesure est-elle disponible ?

Non applicable.

Sommaire

Que mesure l’outil ? La négligence spatiale unilatérale dans l’espace personnel.
Avec quelles clientèles l’outil peut-il être utilisé ? Les patients ayant subi un AVC.
Est-ce un outil de dépistage ou d’évaluation ? Dépistage
Temps d’administration Moins de 5 minutes.
Versions Reformulated Comb and Razor Test
Langues Non applicable.
Propriétés psychométriques
Fidélité
  • Aucune étude n’a examiné la cohérence interne du Comb and Razor Test.
  • Deux études ont examiné la fidélité test-retest.
  • Aucune étude n’a examiné la fidélité inter-juges du Comb and Razor Test.
Validité

Construit :

Groupes connus :

Le Comb and Razor Test est capable de faire la distinction entre différents groupes de patients (c’est-à-dire les patients ayant subi un AVC du cerveau droit, avec ou sans négligence extra personnelle, les patients ayant subi un AVC du cerveau gauche, et des individus sains).

Est-ce que l’outil est sensible aux changements ? Non applicable.
Acceptabilité Le Comb and Razor Test ne requiert pas de formation spécifique afin d’être administré et seulement un équipement simple est nécessaire (un peigne, un rasoir avec un protecteur, un étui de poudre compacte et un chronomètre). Le test est relativement simple à coter et à interpréter. Le score est calculé en utilisant une équation mathématique. Les scores seuil pour la présence d’une négligence droite ou gauche sont fournis.
Faisabilité Le Comb and Razor Test ne requiert pas de formation spécifique afin d’être administré et seulement un équipement simple est nécessaire (un peigne, un rasoir avec un protecteur, un étui de poudre compacte et un chronomètre). Le test est relativement simple à coter et à interpréter. Le score est calculé en utilisant une équation mathématique. Les scores seuil pour la présence d’une négligence droite ou gauche sont fournis.
Comment obtenir l’outil ?

Non applicable.

Pour administrer le Comb and Razor Test, le clinicien demande au patient de faire une démonstration de l’utilisation de deux objets communs durant 30 secondes chacun : 1. peigne 2. rasoir ou étui de poudre compacte. Chaque objet est placé à la ligne médiane du patient. Un dialogue a été conçu afin d’administrer le Comb and Razor Test. Voir les Caractéristiques de la mesure dans la section consacrée à la Revue détaillée.

Propriétés psychométriques

Résumé

Aux fins de cette revue, une revue de littérature a été menée pour identifier toutes les publications pertinentes sur les propriétés psychométriques du Comb and Razor Test en tant qu’une mesure de la négligence spatiale unilatérale. Bien que facile à utiliser, cet outil a seulement de rares données sur sa fidélité et sa validité (Menon & Korner-Bitensky, 2004). Les études supplémentaires examinant les propriétés psychométriques du test ont eu de petites tailles d’échantillons. Davantage de tests sont nécessaires préalablement à l’utilisation en clinique.

Fidélité

Cohérence interne :
Aucune étude n’a examiné la cohérence interne du Comb and Razor Test.

Test-retest :
Beschin et Robertson (1997) ont examiné la fidélité du Comb and Razor Test. Quarante-trois patients ayant subi un AVC ont été évalués à deux reprises. Dans cette étude, la fidélité test-retest du Comb and Razor Test était excellente (r = 0,94).

McIntosh et al. (2000) ont examiné la fidélité de la version reformulée du Comb and Razor Test en la comparant à la version originale de Beschin et Robertson (1997). Quarante patients à qui on a administré le test ont été réévalués ultérieurement. La version originale Comb and Razor Test a eu une excellente fidélité test-retest (r = 0,94).

Inter-juges :
Aucune étude n’a examiné la fidélité inter-juges du Comb and Razor Test.

Validité

Validité de construit :

Groupes connus :
Beschin et Robertson (1997) ont examiné les propriétés psychométriques du Comb and Razor Test auprès de 17 patients ayant subi un AVC du cerveau droit avec une négligence extra personnelle, 14 patients sans négligence unilatérale extra personnelle, 13 patients ayant subi un AVC du cerveau gauche, et de 17 témoins du même âge. Une analyse de la variance (ANOVA) par groupe démontre que les quatre échantillons de sujets diffèrent significativement au niveau de leur performance [F (3, 57) = 18,0; p < 0,0001]. Une série de tests exacts de Fisher a posteriori démontre des différences significatives entre toutes les paires de groupes, à l’exception du groupe des lésions cérébrales gauches qui n’a pas différé significativement du groupe témoin. Par conséquent, cet outil est capable de distinguer différents groupes de sujets (c’est-à-dire les patients ayant subi un AVC du cerveau droit, avec ou sans négligence extra personnelle, les patients ayant subi un AVC du cerveau gauche, ainsi que les individus sains).

McIntosh et al. (2000) ont examiné la validité de la version reformulée du Comb and Razor Test auprès de 88 patients ayant subi un AVC : 17 avec des lésions cérébrales droites avec une négligence extra personnelle ; 14 avec des lésions cérébrales droites sans négligence extra personnelle ; 13 avec des lésions cérébrales gauches ; et 44 témoins de même âge. Les scores moyens pour chaque groupe étaient les suivants : les patients avec les lésions cérébrales droites avec une négligence extra personnelle ont obtenu 0,25 ; les patients avec des lésions cérébrales droites sans négligence extra personnelle ont obtenu 0,37 ; les patients avec des lésions cérébrales gauches ont obtenu 0,46 ; et les témoins ont obtenu 0,43. Une ANOVA par groupe, effectuée sur les scores de % gauche, s’est avérée hautement significative [F (3, 84) = 27,54; p < 0,0001], et les tests exacts de Fisher a posteriori ont relevé des différences significatives entre les différents groupes de sujets (c’est-à-dire les patients ayant subi un AVC du cerveau droit, avec ou sans négligence extra personnelle, les patients ayant subi un AVC du cerveau gauche, ainsi que les individus sains).

Validité de critère :

Aucune étude n’a examiné la validité de critère du Comb and Razor Test.

Sensibilité au changement

Aucune étude n’a examiné la sensibilité au changement du Comb and Razor Test.

Références

  • Beschin, N., Robertson, I. H. (1997). Personal versusextrapersonal neglect: a group study of their dissociation using areliable clinical test. Cortex. 33, 379-384.
  • McIntosh, R. D., Brodie, E. E., Beschin, N., et al. (2000). Improving the clinical diagnosis of personal neglect: a reformulated comb and razor test. Cortex, 36, 289-292.
  • Menon, A., Korner-Bitensky, N. (2004). Evaluating unilateral spatial neglect post stroke: Working your way through the maze of assessment choices. Topics in Stroke Rehabilitation, 11(3), 41-66.
  • Zoccolotti, P., Judica, A. (1991). Functional evaluation of hemineglect by means of a semistructured scale: Personal extrapersonal differentiation. Neuropsychological Rehabilitation, 1, 33-34.
  • Zoccolotti, P., Antonucci, G., Judica, A. (1992). Psychometric characteristics of two semi-structured scales for the functional evaluation of hemi-inattention in extrapersonal and personal Space. Neuropsychological Rehabil, 2, 179-191.

Voir la mesure

Afin de compléter le Comb and Razor Test, seulement un peigne, un rasoir et un étui de poudre compacte sont nécessaires.

Table des matières
Aidez-nous à nous améliorer